City of Wanneroo Business Awards 2017 & 2018 Finalist “Trades Service Excellence”

Free Measure & Quote

Free Measure & Quote – Call or Email Us

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Our house has been transformed by the work Andy has done for us! Ceiling roses, door frame and cornice mouldings have given it a more luxurious feel and a polished look. He also installed two new small walls giving us a whole new sitting room and entrance room. His work is immaculate, his craftsmanship seamless and he is a true professional. Diane was so efficient and was a great help through the process from first contact to completion. No question or query was too small for her and she was genuinely interested in our plans and progress. I highly recommend Authentic Additions – 10 stars out of 5

    thumb Tracey Norrish
    31 August 2021

    5 star review  To Andy and Diane, what a Great Team you are. I Just want to Thank you Andy first🙏You have Restored my Faith in Tradies And in People, You went Above and Beyond in the Work” you did for me, Fixing my Cielings at my home. Your also Very Proffesional in Your work Andy, and you were a Joy to Deal with talk with. Nothing was a Problem. You even fixed my front door by giving it a bang with the hammer as it wouldnt close properly😃 And I have to Thank Diane to for being such a Pleasure” for Organizing the Lot on the phone, and the Lovely emails to. Thank you Again..Andy and Diane..🙏 Denise X

    thumb Denise Wallis
    2 August 2021

    5 star review  Thank you Andy for a great job. He was so helpful and professional in completing our outdoor carport ceiling and walkway ceiling leading to the carport that had slowly disintegrated due to rain ad water ingress. It was lovely dealing with Diane as well. A very competitive price for a job well done. Much thanks. Valerie – The Vines

    thumb Valerie Ng
    9 July 2021

    5 star review  Thank you Andy and Diane for providing a brilliant and friendly service in providing our repairs to the cornices in our home. You turned up when you said and you advice was professional and honest. I would recommend Authentic Additions for your next project.

    thumb John Abeliotis
    21 May 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely stunning are the Marseille ceiling roses we ordered! Diane, love your work! Your customer service and speedy stress free delivery is top notch! Highly recommend Authentic Additions to anyone who is looking for similar products for home renovations! Light weight, easy installation and a beautiful feature added to our formal dining room.

    thumb Lisa Ryan
    22 April 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing business and can’t recommend highly enough. We have ordered a few ceiling roses online and they were sent to us here in Qld packaged beautifully and very quickly. The ceiling roses are absolutely exquisite and the cheapest in Australia. Thank you so much for providing us with such wonderful service ☺️ Can’t wait to deal with you in the near future once again.

    thumb hanstacey x
    11 August 2020
  • 5 star review  5-star service from Diane and Andy! From the moment Diane picked up the phone and her subsequent emails, her courtesy and friendliness helped me make up my mind to go ahead with this mini project. I was unsure because I hate mess and dust. Suffered from dust allergies and was not keen to have my private sanctuary covered in dust. I had lightweight cornices fitted throughout whole house. These lightweight cornices were attached to the lower section of existing cornices to hide unsightly cracks. There is no need to rip out the existing cornices. Andy is very professional and I honestly believe he takes immense pride in his work! Everything is so beautifully done! And he is very punctual, neat and tidy. And there’s just so minimal dust! It’s unbelievable! So pleased with his workmanship! Highly recommended!

    thumb Doris Goh
    25 June 2020

    5 star review  Excellent service from Diane and Andy. We had a bulkhead installed in one of our bedrooms to accommodate future wardrobe doors. We also had some cornice additions installed too. The result is flawless and we couldn’t be happier. We would have no hesitation in recommending Authentic Additions and will be using them again soon for future projects!

    thumb Samantha Durston
    6 June 2020

    5 star review  Thank you Andy and Diane for providing a brilliant and friendly service in providing our repairs to the cornices in our home. You turned up when you said and you advice was professional and honest. I would recommend Authentic Additions for your next project.

    thumb John Abeliotis
    21 May 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely stunning are the Marseille ceiling roses we ordered! Diane, love your work! Your customer service and speedy stress free delivery is top notch! Highly recommend Authentic Additions to anyone who is looking for similar products for home renovations! Light weight, easy installation and a beautiful feature added to our formal dining room.

    thumb Lisa Ryan
    22 April 2021

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing business and can’t recommend highly enough. We have ordered a few ceiling roses online and they were sent to us here in Qld packaged beautifully and very quickly. The ceiling roses are absolutely exquisite and the cheapest in Australia. Thank you so much for providing us with such wonderful service ☺️ Can’t wait to deal with you in the near future once again.

    thumb hanstacey x
    11 August 2020

More Happy Customers

Hello Diane and Andy. I’m really thankful that I got Andy to do my Ceilings as he went above and beyond and did much more than I expected. He actually gave me faith again in Tradies. I can’t thank Andy enough! This has made me SO Happy to get my Ceilings done properly Diane. Thank-you to both of You

Denise Wallis – Tapping

Many thanks Andy. Love what you’ve done. It’s made a huge difference to the front of the house. I’ll be seeing you in the near future for the back of the house. Take care

Nola – East Vic Park

Hi Andy. I would be delighted to give your wonderful business a testimonial. The mirror mouldings came up a treat. I am so inspired by your products. I am doing an Interior Design course and have been spreading the word about Authentic Additions. Talk again soon. Best Wishes.

Michelle – Melbourne

Wow – requested price list, was sent promptly and pleasantly surprised at the prices. Now I don’t suppose you guys have thought about doing corner scrolls?

Jaime – Parmelia

A BIG Thank-You to Andy from Authentic Additions for our new cornice and architraves! The product looks spectacular – it’s made a massive improvement to the appearance of our home. Andy’s prompt and professional service has made our renovation a very pleasant experience – we could not have asked for more. I would happily recommend Authentic Additions!

James – Gwelup

Andy, a fabulous job on the walls and ceilings, thank you so much. It has transformed the walls and ceilings of my tired old 1970’s renovation ‘project’ – it looks like a different house! Fantastic quality of work at a very competitive price, thank you. Highly recommended.

Sarah – Greenwood

Andy the ceiling roses were just superb, ( the post office thought the parcel was too light to be a half wine barrel) but were intrigued none the less!! All arrived safely and friends cannot believe the detail and clarity of the design, and that they are so lightweight . As yet they are still sitting in all their glory on the floor, just waiting for the sparky to install with our lights. Thanks  once again, will definitely recommend your product. Cheers

Megan and Tony – QLD

Thank you for your work Andy, we love it! It makes such a big difference to the room.  Also – thanks for being so punctually on time and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Kind regards.

Nicky – Perth

Thanks Andy. It does look great thanks so much. Really appreciate all your fine work! Was great chatting with you about all your adventures and thanks again

Jen – Subiaco

We are going to be installing our products in the next week or so. I am so happy with them even in the box! Just what I was looking for. Kind Regards.

Kylie- ACT

We purchased 3 Roses off you and having installed them we are very happy with your product. Many visitors have commented how much they have changed our dwelling so hopefully we can put them on to you when they are ready. Again, thank you for your service and excellent product. Kind regards.

Keith – WA

Andy, thank you so much for the work you did, looks absolutely fantastic, would recommend you to anyone. Cheers

Heather & Phil – Hocking

I have glued 50% of the house and it looks great. I have put all the corners up and finished glueing them to the walls and ceiling, I get a lot of compliments for them. They look elegant but they haven’t been painted yet. I must say they look really good, even without the paint. The ceiling looks amazing, what a big difference it has made.

 Abraham – Sydney 

If anyone is thinking about having their cornice cracks fixed then definitely do this. I had mine done last week and wow looks fantastic so happy I had it done. Thanks Andy

Terri – Madeley

A big thank you to Andy from Authentic Additions for our new cornice and door frames. The product looks spectacular, it’s made a massive improvement to our home. Andy’s prompt and professional service has made our renovation a very pleasant experience-we could not have asked for more. I will definitely recommend Authentic Additions.

James – Dianella

Fantastic product to charm any home. Lightweight and easy. Beautiful selection of ceiling roses that you can just glue to the ceiling… EASY! For the cornices, I had them do the work and it’s perfect. I’d highly recommend the company

Janine – Leederville

What an amazing product. It was quick and easy to install with no mess in half an hour. My new ceiling rose looks fantastic and I will definitely be trying the cornice and door frames next. The online tutorials demonstrate how quick, and easy this product is to use and if you need advice then their help is always on hand. Thank you Authentic Additions

Vicky – Ocean Reef

A great product and so easy to use. I can’t wait to put it in the rest of the house now. Probably the best buy of the year for me. Thanks.

Robbie – Quinns Rock

The transformation of my home way exceeded my expectations. I simply cannot believe how such little outlay gave such an enormous result. Amazing. Thanks so much Andy

Karen – Joondalup

Our doorways have been transformed. We were so unhappy when our builder couldn’t give us an affordable alternative at pre start. But your doorway additions have truly changed the look of our house, and without breaking our budget. Thanks so much

Lorraine – Lansdale

We have tried EVERYTHING to stop the cracking and then found Authentic Additions at Home Base Expo, and problem solved. Amazing and so affordable. Thank you Andy

Jennifer – Leederville

Hi There. Thanks so much Andy for the work you did and also leaving the place so tidy, I really appreciate it. I’m really happy with the way it looks

Sharen – Mount Pleasant

Hi Andy. Thank You for your time. Just to let you know also I have a tradesman coming in and out and giving me quotes for other jobs. I make a point of showing your product and the reaction is very positive. Most people can’t wait to use it. Thanks again for your time and professionalism

Gina – Yanchep

We have high ceilings which had small plain cornice in that looked so out of place. We really didn’t want to rip it all down and then found Authentic Additions. Our rooms are transformed and with such ease and low cost. And the added bonus is we no longer have horrible cracks to look at. Thank you

Lynda – Mindarie

Many thanks Andy. The ceilings look great. Will be in touch when we decide what we are doing with the rest of the house. Many thanks for your professionalism and good nature- a pleasure to have you here

Sue – Nedlands

If anyone is thinking about having their cornice cracks fixed then definitely do this. I had mine done last week and wow looks fantastic so happy I had it done. Thanks Andy

Terri – Madeley

It was a pleasure dealing with Andy during the recent renovation of our kitchen and additions to the cornices throughout our home.  He responded to our enquiry promptly and after consultation he delivered the material the next day.  The entire job was completed within reasonable time and his workmanship is outstanding.  We are absolutely delighted with the result.

Andrew & Annetjie

We had a new house built and were only given plain small cornice. We saw your display at Home Base Expo and got you to install your addition mouldings. What a difference it has made. Everyone comments when they see them as they can’t believe they simply add on. Amazing. Thanks so much

Jim – Bayswater

The doorways look amazing. I followed the installation video online and am really grateful for that. Thanks for that.

Steve – Butler

I am so happy with the ceiling repairs. I have no hesitation to refer your company to other home owners. Andy has provided professional service. Completed an excellent finished job.
Once again thank you for the quick service & leaving the kitchen so tidy.

Kate – Balga

Yesterday I received the most beautiful ceiling rose in the post. My husband and I are so thrilled that we are going to order another one for the other bedroom. I will do this next week when I get paid.
Thanks so much.

Robyn

Hello Andy,
Thank you for your work we love it! It makes such a big difference to the room. Also – thanks for being so punctually on time and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Kind regards,

Nicky – Perth

Andy installed cornice additions throughout the living & kitchen area of our home. The result was even better than we had imagined. Andy was very friendly and professional. My wife and I were very happy with both the workmanship and the product and would highly recommend to anyone thinking of having this product installed.

David Parkes – Butler

Andy and his team were very professional and did a great job at a very reasonable price. The work that he completed saved me thousands in the long run!!!

Avon – Bentley

Hi Andy & Diane. Just a quick note to thank you for your delivery [and helpful advice] on my recent order. As with all the previous orders, this was delivered very promptly and in perfect condition, even including a refund of an overpayment on freight ……Regards

Terry Challenger – Tweed Heads NSW.

Hi Andy. Just like to say thank you for the job you have done today. The coving looks great. Thanks

Nicki – Carramar

Hi Andy. We finally moved into our new house last weekend. The ceiling roses are lovely and set off the house along with the decorative cornice. We r very happy with the roses and have no hesitation in recommending your product.
Regards,

Brenda and Michael Maher – Lismore, NSW

Hi Andy. Hope you like the photo. Well happy with the end result, thanks. Only the rest of the house to go now.

Andy and Liz – Alkimos

Recently I had cornice additions fitted to one of the rooms in my home. I would like to express my thanks to Andy for the very professional way in which he installed my cornices. The work done was excellent and the room looks so nice where before it had plaster peeling off under the existing cornices. They make such a difference to the look of the rooms, you have to see it to believe it. Well done Andy, I am really happy with the quality of your work and product. Excellent product, excellent service and an excellent company to deal with.

Dennis – Morley